Michael Jefry Stevens

Touring / Concerts

Upcoming events

Touring

Conference Call European Tour - Fall 2018

 

November 2 - Nuremberg, Germany


Fonda/Stevens Group European tour - March/April - 2017

 

Friday, March 24 - Lausanne, Switerland

Saturday, March 25 - Chur, Switzerland

Sunday, March 26 - Reutlingen, Germany

Monday, March 27 - Klagenfurt, Austria

Tuesday, March 28 - Sarvar, Hungary

Wednesday, March 29 - Zagreb, Croatia

Thursday, March 30 - Krems, Austria

Friday, March 31 - Linz, Austria

Saturday, April 1 - Bad Hofgastein, Austria

Sunday, April 2 - Marktoberdorf, Germany

Monday - April 3 - Nuernberg, Germany

Tuesday, April 4 - Marburg, Germany

Wednesday, April 5 - Darmstadt, Germany

Thursday - April 6 -Paderborn, Germany

Friday, April 7, 2017 - Basel, Switzerland

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - Basel, Switzerland

 


Eastern Boundary Quartet USA tour - April 12 - 23, 2018