Michael Jefry Stevens

Big Blue Line - The Lily White Band

Musicians on the recording

  • Lily White (Saxophone),
  • Chris Dahlgren (Bass),
  • Michael Jefry Stevens (Piano),
  • Erik Halvorson (Drums),
  • David Phelps (Guitar)

Release Info

Jazz Focus Records, 1999

Editorial reviews:
...Delivers a cool-toned mixture of 12 free bop, fusion and rock-influenced originals that spotlight her alto, tenor and soprano....agreeable...
JazzTimes (08/01/2000)
Recorded in 1999

“Big Blue Line - The Lily White Band” - Jazz Focus Records, 1999